Em Breve Novidades!!

domingo, maio 09, 2010

Roberta Flack - Blue Lights In The Basement (1977)

01. Why Don't You Move In With Me
02. The Closer I Get To You
03. Fine, Fine Day
04. This Time I'll Be Sweeter
05. 25Th Of Last December
06. After You
07. I'd Like To Be Baby To You
08. Soul Deep
09. Love Is The Healing
10. Where I'll Find You

Nenhum comentário: