Em Breve Novidades!!

domingo, maio 09, 2010

Floaters - Floaters (1977)

01. Float On
02. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
03. Got To Find A Way
04. I Bet You Get The One You Love
05. Everything Happens For A Reason
06. Take One Step At A Time
07. No Stronger Love
08. I Am So Glad I Took My Time

Nenhum comentário: