Em Breve Novidades!!

quinta-feira, julho 15, 2010

Phil Collins - Hello, I Must Be Going! (1982)

01. I Don't Care Anymore
02. I Cannot Believe It's True
03. Like China
04. Do You Know, Do You Care
05. You Can't Hurry Love
06. It Don't Matter To Me
07. Thru These Walls
08. Don't Let Him Steal Your Heart Away
09. The West Side
10. Why Can't It Wait 'Til Morning

Um comentário:

Anônimo disse...

Que es contrasena?