Em Breve Novidades!!

sexta-feira, fevereiro 13, 2009

Queen - Collection 2

1. I Was Born to Love You
2. Spread Your Wings
3. Killer Queen
4. Keep Yourself Alive
5. These Are the Days of Your Lives
6. Save Me
7. Play the Game
8. I Want It All
9. One Year of Love
10. Friends Will Be Friends
11. Who Wants to Live Forever
12. You´re My Best Friend
13. Fat Bottomed Girls
14. It´s a Hard Life

Um comentário:

Anônimo disse...

d os link ? ah tem uns que num tem hein kk