Em Breve Novidades!!

segunda-feira, setembro 22, 2008

Olivia Newton-John - Making A Good Thing Better (1977)

1. Making a Good Thing Better
2. Slow Dancing
3. Ring of Fire
4. Coolin' Down
5. Don't Cry for Me Argentina (from the opera Evita)
6. Sad Songs
7. You Won't See Me Cry
8. So Easy To Begin
9. I Think I'll Say Goodbye
10. Don't Ask A Friend
11. If Love Is Rea
(Senha/Password: dulfer)