Em Breve Novidades!!

domingo, junho 15, 2008

The Floaters - 1977 - Float On

01. Everything Happens For A Reason
02. Float On (Long Version)
03. Got To Find A Way
04. I Am So Glad I Took My Time
05. I Bet You Get The One You Love
06. No Stronger Love
07. Take One Step At A Time
08. You Don’t Have To Say You Love Me

Nenhum comentário: