Em Breve Novidades!!

quarta-feira, abril 30, 2008

Gloria Gaynor - All The Hits (Remixed)

01. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
02. Reach Out, I'll Be There
03. Never Can Say Goodbye
04. First Be A Woman
05. How High The Moon
06. I Am What I Am
07. (If You Want It) Do It Yourself
08. I Will Survive
09. Shine On Silver Moon
10. 80's Megamedley I Will Survive Never Can Say Goodbye (If You Want It) Do It


Nenhum comentário: