Em Breve Novidades!!

domingo, novembro 04, 2007

Steppin’ To Our Disco Vol. 2 (Mixado)

Catalog#:PRO 084
Format:Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition, Promo, Mixed
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Free Funk, Disco
Lado A (18:53)
A1 Alton McClain & Destiny - It Must Be Love
A2 Gregg Diamond , Bionic Boogie - Chains
A3 Chilly - For Your Love
A4 Don Ray - Standing In The Rain
A5 French Kiss (2) - Panic

Lado B (18:58)
B1 Gloria Gaynor - I Will Survive
B2 Fatback Band, The - Boogie Woogie
B3 Arpeggio (2) - Love And Desire
B4 Ray Dahrouge - I Can See Him Makin' Love To You Baby
B5 Alicia Bridges - Body Heat
B6 Peaches & Herb - Shake Your Groove Thing

Nenhum comentário: